Knit, Knit, Knit, Purl, Purl, Purl

Well actually there is no purling involved in the pattern I am using at the moment.  I have been working quite hard at getting my christmas presents done so that I am not up super late Christmas Eve!  This year we decided to do more of a handmade christmas for our extended family since there is quite a lot of them!  I have been working hard at finishing a scarf for both my husband’s sister and his brother’s fiancée.  I also have already finished a hat and hopefully will have enough time to makes some mitts to match everything.  But for now I am just going to focus on one thing at a time.

Leave a Reply

