Photo a Day: Jan 5 Something I Wore

Well I am a day behind today so I am playing catch-up. This morning was not a good morning so I threw on something comfy and functional.

I am wearing my super comfy nursing shirt and a pair of jeans. The plan for the day was to go get some groceries and so I needed some functional clothing, because the whole grocery store doesn’t want to see my boobs, who knew. But this plan was derailed when my little toddler woke up all covered in puke and then proceeded to spend the whole morning with her bottom affixed to the toilet. So we are lacking groceries (and mama hasn’t had a shower) but everyone seems to be feeling better which is good because I don’t know if I could handle any more grossness to day!

Oh and don’t for get these little guys:

My grandmother made them for me for christmas. They are very ugly but oh so comfy!

Leave a Reply

