Photo a Day: Jan 17 Water

This is my favourite way to drink water! My husband teases me that I drink to much coffee (which I probably do) but I don’t drink it for the caffeine, I drink it for the flavour. I love the taste of coffee and I love wrapping my hands around a nice steaming mug of pretty much anything.  Right now coffee is the easiest thing for me to make because everything is already out.  I know I should probably drink more herbal teas but for now I am enjoying my coffee.  I do drink more than just coffee during the day, I consume about 1 litre of water during the course of the day on top of the cup (or two) of coffee that I drink.

One thought on “Photo a Day: Jan 17 Water

Leave a Reply

