Photo a Day: Jan18 Something I bought

I wish I could say I bought something fun and exciting, sadly no.  This is what I purchased today:

That’s right I bought butter.  That was all I purchased today.  We had spaghetti for dinner and my lovely husband always wants garlic bread with his pasta. So since I object to spending $3.99 on a teeny tiny loaf of frozen bread from the grocery store I prefer to make my own, which of course needs butter.  So that was super exciting purchase of the day!

Leave a Reply

