Photo a Day: Jan 22 Shoes

These are my favourite winter boots. Since we have a little but of snow on the ground and it is pretty chilly out, I have been wearing these a lot.  I love them, they are so comfy.  I bought them 2 years ago at the grocery store, in the kids department.  Now I don’t normally shop for my winter boots in the same place where I buy my veggies, but I saw them and I knew I had to have them.  They have a really thick sole which is good for long walks in the snow.  They were also under $20, for that price you can’t go wrong.  I am impressed, they are on their third winter and are still going strong. I’m fairly certain I got my money’s worth!

Leave a Reply

