Photo a Day: Jan 28 Light

This little light means that the oven is warming up to bring me something delicious (I hope). In this particular case it was a tasty tray of chicken wings.  I don’t have a fancy oven, in fact it doesn’t even have a clock on it, most of the time I have to guess that I am getting it at the right temperature but I love it nonetheless.  I use my oven at least once a day, if not more whether it be for baking a loaf of bread, some crispy crackers, some warm gooey cookies or just supper, it has to be one of the most used items in our house and I love seeing that little light winking at me!

Leave a Reply

