Photo a Day: Feb 9 Front Door

Lately my toddler has been playing mommy and playing for HOURS with her doll house.  I get down on the floor and play with her.  I am always the baby.  It is fun but I hear her parroting sayings that I know I say during the day.  She is always asking the dolls if they need to go to the potty or if they have washed their hands.  It is humbling to realize how much of an influence we have on our children! I love my kids and I want the best for them, so that means that I need to be the best mommy I can so that she can be a wonderful mommy to her dolls!

Leave a Reply

