Photo a Day: Feb 16 Something New

This week was valentine’s day and my dear sweet husband got me this knitting magazine.  I have spent hours pouring overing reading the different articles and dreaming about having enough time to actually make a few things out it.  My husband got this for me because I had spent days telling him that I didn’t want him to buy me flowers.  I like flowers but I have a nasty habit of killing them, I also prefer seasonal flowers like the ones that grow pretty wildly in my back yard.

Leave a Reply

